Google Translate adds 13 new languages

Google-Translate-for-Android-header-664x374 copy


Google has added 13 new languages to their translation service including Samoan, Hawaiian and Scots Gaelic.
Ten years after first launching the online translation service between English and Arabic, Chinese and Russian, Google now counts 103 languages which they say covers 99 percent of the online population.The newest additions to the translation service are:

Leave a Reply

Send this to a friend